114 East Main Street Willow Springs, MO 65793  Local: (417) 469-0466
Customer Reviews
VINTAGE FLORAL
Local Willow Springs, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement and ribbon and when I picked them up at your store, your store smell amazing with sutble odor. Not overpowering like most floral and gift stores. My only negative was not receiving the little pack of refresher powder that I've always received with all the other arrangements I received.
Shelby's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2018, 1:36 pm

We are sorry you didn't receive that packet of refresher powder, we typically don't give them out unless a customer request them. Next time, just ask and we will be happy to give you a packet.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had problems on my end. I entered the wrong address. They was very helpful in fixing it. The flowers looked great and communication was above and beyond. I will order again soon.
Vintage Floral's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2018, 11:19 am

Thank you Jeremy for shopping with us. We are glad your experience with us with up to your standards and beyond. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Nice arrangement. Friendly delivery.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

They did an amazing job. My mom absolutely LOVED her flowers. They were extremely personal. Even called me to let me know they received my online order and to discuss the bouquet.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would like to say thank you to your shop for going out of your norm to make a special birthday basket for my husband. He was away working in your area and you helped me bring some cheer to brighten his day. He was so happy. You provided excellent service and are to be commended. Thanks again, much appreciated. Michelle Gouthro
Vintage Floral's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2017, 2:35 pm

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your husband on his special day. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They take care of my mothers order on time and they look beautiful. I am a florist also so I would like to make my mom her flowers but live to far away. They do a very good job and would recommend them to any one in the area.
Vintage Floral's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2017, 11:39 am

Thank you for the nice review. We appericate your business.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My flower bouquet is beautiful! The flowers look fresh and new, I have already responded to my niece that sent them ,telling how nice the cut flowers are..
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement. My sister in law loved them! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful bouquet! Thanks so much, it really helped to make my birthday special!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrangements where beautiful and received them in a timely fashion.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2014, 11:31 am

Thank You for your order Brandon. We appreciate your business.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering flowers was easy. Flowers looked wonderful and were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flower Delivery To Willow Springs, MO
See Delivery Areas